06 أبريل 2013

الندوة الثانية لهذا العام من سلسة ندوات "اتصال أخصائيي المكتبات الجُدد العالمي: أفضل الممارسات والنماذج والتوصيات"!


السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته،

زوار المدونة الكرام، يسعدني اليوم أن أقدم إليكم الندوة الثانية من سلسلة ندوات "اتصال اخصائيي المكتبات الجُدد العالمي: أفضل الممارسات والنماذج والتوصيات New Librarians Global Connection: Best Practices, Models and Recommendations" لهذا العام. وهى عبارة عن سلسلة من الندوات المجانية الفصلية التى تتاح عبر شبكة الإنترنت وتقدمها "إفلا للتطوير المهني المستمر والتعلم في مكان العمل  IFLA Continuing Professional Development and Workplace Learning"، و"المجموعة ذات الاهتمام المُشترك بأخصائيي المكتبات الجُدد IFLA New Professionals Special Interest Group" بالاشتراك مع"جمعية المكتبات الأمريكية American Library Association ALA". وهى تتناول القضايا ذات الإهتمام لأخصائيي المكتبات الجدد، وجمعيات المكتبات، ومدارس ومعاهد المكتبات، ومتخذي القرار بالمكتبة، وجميع العاملين بالمكتبة.


وفيما يلي بيانات تلك الندوة وكيفية التسجيل بها:

Date & Time:

April 16, 2013
9:00 a.m. CDT
10:00 a.m. EDT
4:00 p.m. CET
10:00 p.m. Singapore
Webinar length is one hour.

Link to access the virtual meeting room:  

https://ala.adobeconnect.com/_a1087453682/r2mbuhtqssm/

Speakers:

Keynote by Sinikka Sipilä, IFLA President Elect and Secretary General of the Finnish Library Association. Keynote topics: Strong libraries for equal and innovative societies, advocacy, how IFLA works and how to join.

Susanne Riedel, former President of the German Library Association for Library Professionals, Head of Support Team Publication Services at the Electronic Services Department, St. Bielefeld University. Topics include professional development, intergenerational librarianship, mentoring, librarians and change.

Kate Byrne, University of New South Wales and Program Coordinator of International Librarians Network, Australia. Second generation librarian speaking about building new professionals communities.

The #newlibgc webinars are archived, therefore you can join them, ask questions and participate in conversations with international colleagues live, or you can listen to them later, anywhere at any time, such as the January webinar with Keynote by Gene Tan, President of the Library Association of Singapore and Director of the National Library of Singapore.

Questions and requests for information:

Loida Garcia-Febo
Series Coordinator
loidagarciafebo@gmail.com

خالص تحياتي وتقديري،
غدير مجدي عبد الوهاب




روابط الموضوع
URL
HTML
BBCode
Print Friendly and PDF

0 التعليقات:

Share
Digg button
  DIGG

Get This